Keeping it Lite

cropped-img_0081.jpg

This blog is a place to discuss marketing, race, missions and my all the ideas rattling around in my mind. Because there can only be so many deep issues discussed at one, I thought that on Thursdays I would liten things up.

Currently I am doing a group reading event- 26 books in 2015. If you want to join please do! It has been a lot of fun and I am reading FanGirl by Rainbow Rowell. YA is easy, light and this one is well written.

I also love music!! This week JPoetic dropped his first full length album, and it is insane! He is a great guy and his heart really shows on this project, with lyrics like Blessed are the despised, feeble, and the lonely/Blessed are the broken/For I know in Him they’ll be restored what is not to love? Truth and depth, oh and he posts fantastic instagrams!

I am streaming The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt it is super funny, the acting is good, and yet there are some heavy moment at the same time.

I love to bake! This week a made a round of Chocolate Banana Muffins, and they were perfect with a cup of coffee.

So there you have it, Keeping it Lite on Thursdays!

Leave a Reply

